Explore eyecare and the world around it….

I know that this is a little off topic of eye care, but I do not think that this would be appropriate for my parenting blogs so I am going to post this here.

This video that you are about to see makes you question the events of 9/11. I was watching a show on the National Geographic channel about the story behind 9/11. When I saw the Twin Towers coming down, I had a lot of thoughts running in my mind. One thought stuck out and my husband told me about this video on Google and it is about an hour and a half long but so WELL WORTH WATCHING!

I am truly sorry if this offends anyone, but since the government is hush-hush about the subject, I want to share. Please comment and share your views. I will post my views later when I can gather my thoughts. The video just blew my mind. Thanks for watching.

Comments on: "9/11 Mysteries Will Blow Your Mind" (2)

  1. Richard W. said:

    I can’t believe someone as intelligent as you fell for this. Just goes to show that expertise in one area does not give you blanket immunity from illogical arguments in another area.

    As just one example, take a look at this book by some folks that know practical physics: Debunking 9/11 Myths: Why Conspiracy Theories Can’t Stand Up to the Facts

    I wonder where you obtained the idea that the government has been “hush-hush” about 9/11? The Bush administration can’t stop classified leaks to save itself, and news organizations, congress, and common citizens have access to reams of information.

  2. As for the post, it’s very refreshing to see that America is opening their eyes to the government cover ups aka False Flag Operations. Google that Richard, and then come back and let me know how you truly feel about ‘Operation Northwoods’ or ‘Operation Garden Plot’..

    “If tyranny and oppression come to this land, it will be in the guise of fighting a foreign enemy.” – U.S. President James Madison..

    Moreover, recently declassified U.S. Government documents show that in the 1960s, the U.S. Joint Chiefs of Staff signed off on a plan code-named Operation Northwoods to blow up American airplanes (using an elaborate plan involving the switching of airplanes), and also to commit terrorist acts on American soil, and then to blame it on the Cubans in order to justify an invasion of Cuba. The operation was not carried out only because the Kennedy administration refused to implement these Pentagon plans.

    For lots more on the astonishing Operation Northwoods, see the ABC news report; the official declassified documents; and watch this interview with James Bamford, the former Washington Investigative Producer for ABC’s World News Tonight with Peter Jennings. One quote from the Northwoods documents states: “A ‘Remember the Maine’ incident could be arranged: We could blow up a US ship in Guantanamo Bay and blame Cuba. Casualty lists in US newspapers would cause a helpful wave of national indignation.”

    You may also want to check out the FEMA camps while you’re at it.

    I hope this helps to clear the smoke (no pun intended) Richard..
    *smiles*

Leave a Reply

